Craft beer | Wholesome food | Live televised sports | Great Guinness

German Bundesliga | English Premiership | Rugby Union | NFL | Six Nations Rugby and more.....

All fixtures shown at The Galway Bay Irish Pub

 

The Galway Bay Irish Pub is Innsbruck's number one location for live televised sport, with the main action been shown on our 52 inch screen in our comfortable Cellar bar. TVs are available in both smoking and non smoking areas, ensuring none of your group will miss a minute of the action.

 

 English Premiership | German Bundesliga | Serie A | La Liga

 

Football


 Live Sports Fixtures
“The Galway Bay Irish Pub”
  

 

 

 

 

Thursday 1st October

Carabao Cup Fourth Round

Liverpool v Arsenal 20:45

Friday 2nd October

Bundesliga

Union Berlin v Mainz 20:30

Saturday 3rd October

Deutsche Bundesliga Konferenz 15:30

Borussia Dortmund v SC Freiburg 15:30

RB Leipzig v Schalke 04 18:30

Premier League

Leeds United v Man City 18:30

Sunday 4th October

Premier League

Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur 17:30

Bundesliga

Bayern Munich v Hertha Berlin 18:00

Serie A

AC Milan v Spezia 18:00

Premier League

Aston Villa v Liverpool 20:15

Wednesday 7th October

International Friendly

Austria v Greece 20:15

Sunday 11th October

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

England v Belgium 18:00

Wednesday 14th October

UEFA Nations League Group Stage

Finland v Republic of Ireland 18:00

Saturday 17th October

Bundesliga Konferenz 15:30

Hoffenheim v Borussia Dortmund 15:30

Serie A

Inter Milan v AC Milan 18:00

Bundesliga

Arminia Bielefeld v Bayern Munich 18:30

Premier League

Man City v Arsenal 18:30

Bundesliga

Borussia Mönchengladbach v Wolfsburg 20:30

Sunday 18th October

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham 17:30

Bundesliga

Schalke 04 v Union Berlin 18:00

Premier League

Leicester City v Aston Villa 20:15

Monday 19th October

Premier League

West Brom v Burnley 18:30

Tuesday 20th October

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Dynamo Kiev v Juventus 18:55

Wednesday 21st October

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Red Bull Salzburg v Lokomotiv Moscow 18:55

Real Madrid v Shakhtar Donetsk 18:55

Thursday 22nd October

UEFA Europa League Group Stage

Bayer Leverkusen v Nice 18:55

Rapid Vienna v Arsenal 18:55

Friday 23rd October

Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart v FC Cologne 20:30

Saturday 24th October

Bundesliga Konferenz 15:30

Bayern Munich v Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30

Six Nations Rugby

Ireland v Italy 16:30

Serie A

Genoa v Inter Milan 18:00

Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund v Schalke 04 18:30

Premier League

Man Utd v Chelsea 18:30

Sunday 25th October

Premier League

Wolves v Newcastle United 17:30

Bundesliga

Werder Bremen v Hoffenheim 18:00

Premier League

Arsenal v Leicester City 20:15

Monday 26th October

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion v West Brom 18:30

Tuesday 27th October

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

Lokomotiv Moscow v Bayern Munich 18:55

Shakhtar Donetsk v Inter Milan 18:55

Wednesday 28th October

UEFA Champions League Group Stage

FC Krasnodar v Chelsea 18:55

Istanbul Basaksehir v PSG 18:55

Thursday 29th October

UEFA Europa League Group Stage

AEK Athens v Leicester City 18:55

Antwerp v Tottenham Hotspur 18:55

Friday 30th October

Bundesliga

Schalke 04 v VfB Stuttgart 20:30

Saturday 31st October

Six Nations Rugby

Wales v Scotland 15:15

Bundesliga Konferenz 15:30

FC Cologne v Bayern Munich 15:30

Premier League

Burnley v Chelsea 16:00

Six Nations Rugby

Italy v England 17:45

Serie A

Inter Milan v Parma 18:00

Premier League

Liverpool v West Ham 18:30

Bundesliga

Borussia Mönchengladbach v RB Leipzig 18:30

Sunday 1st November

Premier League

Man Utd v Arsenal 17:30

Bundesliga

Hertha Berlin v Wolfsburg 18:00

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion 20.15

 

 

 

 

Keep up todate here: Premiership fixtures

 

 

Rugby

 

Watch the Six Nations and The Rugby World Cup 2019

 

JapanRugby2019

 

 

All Ireland GAA

 

Watch Gaelic Football and Hurling live at the Galway Bay Irish Pub

 

Hurling.GAA

 

Keep up todate: GAA fixtures

 

 

 

 

Call: +43 (0) 512 251541

Call one of our friendly staff on the number above. If you need to speak to us about a reservation outside of pub hours, please call +43 (0) 650 8387249

Galway Bay Irish Pub

For great beers and wholesome food:

Kaiserjäger Strasse 4
Innsbruck
6020
Österreich

Location. Galway Bay

Go to top